Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
Industry Marketplace

Industry Listing

The CORE Group






14544 Central Ave., #42
Chino, CA 91710


Contact Info:
Jessica Buenrostro
School Specialist
Phone: (909) 438-2626 ext. 1436
FAX: (909) 438-2636
jbuenrostro@coregroupsales.com

Wendy Frederick
Commodity Coordinator
Phone: (909) 438-2626 ext. 1601
FAX: (909) 438-2636
wfrederick@CoreGroupSales.com

Abbi Gardner
Team Leader
Phone: (909) 438-2626
FAX: (909) 438-2636
agardner@coregroupsales.com

Kim Webb
School Specialist
Phone: (909) 438-2626 ext. 1604
FAX: (909) 438-2636
kwebb@coregroupsales.com

Liz Chandler
School Specialist
Phone: (909) 438-2628
FAX: (909) 438-2636
lchandler@coregroupsales.com

Mark Britton
Sales-K12
Phone: (925) 475-2206
mbritton@coregroupsales.com

Products:
Equipment
Food Supplies
Products and Services
Brokers
Downloads

Upcoming CSNA Events

January 28-30, 2018
Legislation Action Conference
 
May 6-8, 2018
Child Nutrition & Industry Summit
 
November 8-11, 2018
66th Annual Conference
Long Beach, CA
California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2018 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy