Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
Industry Marketplace

Industry Listing

Dairy Council of California




Since 1919, Dairy Council of California has been an innovator in nutrition education and the dairy industry's contribution to community health. We produce balanced nutrition education programs and resources, which are free in California, for schools, health professionals' offices and workplace wellness programs.

We promote the many benefits and uses of milk and milk products, and our programs focus on making the best choices from all the food groups.

1418 N. Market Blvd., Ste 500
Sacramento, CA 95834

For more information, please visit our website at: www.dairycouncilofca.org

Contact Info:
Shannan Young, RDN, SNS
Program Director, Food Systems
Phone: (916) 263-3560
FAX: (916) 263-3566
SYoung@DairyCouncilofCA.org

Phoebe Copp
Phone: (559) 999-4620
pcopp@dairycouncilofca.org

Heather Berkoben
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (619) 756-9881
FAX: (949) 325-0923
htroska@dairycouncilofca.org

Candice Sainz
Community Nutrition Adviser
Phone: (949) 756-7892
csainz@dairycouncilofca.org

Gloria Davis
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (949) 371-7519
FAX: (949) 756-7896
Gdavis@DairyCouncilofCA.org

Sonia Fernandez
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (916) 263-3560
FAX: (916) 263-3566
sfernandez@dairycouncilofca.org

Rebecca Schupp
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (916) 263-3560
FAX: (916) 263-3566
bschupp@dairycouncilofca.org

Bailey Rose
Community Nutrition Adviser
Phone: (916) 633-3992
FAX: (510) 225-0985
brose@dairycouncilofca.org

Rajwinder Kaur
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (949) 756-7895 ext. 220
rkaur@dairycouncilofca.org

Jaiimie Lam
Community Nutrition Advisor
Phone: (916) 224-9722
jlam@dairycouncilofca.org

Products:
Equipment
Computer Software
Food Supplies
Products and Services
Downloads

Upcoming CSNA Events

November 8-11, 2018
66th Annual Conference
Long Beach, CA
January 27-29, 2019
Legislation Action Conference
 
May 5-7, 2019
Child Nutrition & Industry Summit
Laguna Cliffs Mariott, CA
California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2018 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy