Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
Industry Marketplace

Industry Listing

Associates, LLC - Food Service Sales & Marketing




Meeting the Expectations of our Clients & Customers...Every Day!

15148 Transistor Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649


Contact Info:
Kellie Long
President
Phone: (714) 898-4500
FAX: (714) 898-4800
kelliel@associatesllc.net

Michelle Reitzin-Bass
VP Sales
Phone: (818) 266-1978
FAX: (714) 898-4500
micheller@associatesllc.net

Sydney Lee
Sales & Marketing Associate
Phone: (714) 898-4500
FAX: (714) 898-4800
SydneyL@associatesllc.net

Sara Sprowl
VP of Operations
Phone: (714) 898-4500
FAX: (714) 898-4800
saras@associatesllc.net

Dana Sirianni
Sales Associates
Phone: (714) 390-4800
FAX: (714) 898-4500
danas@associatesllc.net

Krista Marcelli
Northern Cal Sales Associate
Phone: (916) 397-6212
kristam@associatesllc.net

Heather Floyd
Sales Associate
Phone: (510) 813-9757
FAX: (714) 898-4800
heatherf@associatesllc.net

Stephanie Southard
Sales Associate
Phone: (714) 904-8594
stephanies@associatesllc.net

Products:
Equipment
Food Supplies
Products and Services
Brokers
Downloads

Upcoming CSNA Events

November 8-11, 2018
66th Annual Conference
Long Beach, CA
January 27-29, 2019
Legislation Action Conference
 
May 5-7, 2019
Child Nutrition & Industry Summit
Laguna Cliffs Mariott, CA
California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2018 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy