Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2021/2022 Board of Directors

2021/2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Area Coordinators - Strategic Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Nicole Meschi, SNS
Cupertino Union SD
(408) 252-3000 ext: 61301
meschi_nicole@cusdk8.org


Vice President
Carrie Bogdanovich
Barstow USD
(760) 255-6070
Fax: (760) 256-4065
carrie_bogdanovich@busdk12.com


Treasurer
John Chavolla
Delano Union SD
(661) 721-5075
Fax: (661) 721-1629
jchavolla@duesd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Julia Tavares
Clovis USD
(559) 327-1389
Fax: (559) 327-9147
juliatavares@cusd.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Jennifer Davis, SNS
Kern HSD
(661) 827-3190 ext: 51312
jennifer_davis@kernhigh.org


Secretary
Kat Soltanmorad, RDN
Tahoe Truckee USD
(530) 582-2528
ksoltanmorad@ttusd.org


Membership Director
Rose Stark, SNS
Apple Valley USD
(760) 247-8001 ext: 353
Fax: (760) 247-2581
rose_stark@avusd.org


Industry Representative
Kim Reyes
Integrated Food Service
(707) 337-6416
kr@integratedfoodservice.com


Co-Industry Representative
Patrick Kelly
Producers Dairy
(559) 351-9017
patrick.kelly@producersdairy.com


Area Coordinators:

Area Coordinator #1
Tawny Cowell
Redding SD
(530) 225-0011
Tcowell@rsdnmp.org


Area Coordinator #2
Jennifer LeBarre
San Francisco USD
(415) 749-3604 ext: 13220
lebarrej@sfusd.edu


Area Coordinator #3
Christina Ortiz
Elk Grove USD
(916) 793-2140 ext: 40538
tinaortiz531@gmail.com


Area Coordinator #4
Tristina Williams
Antelope Valley Union HSD
(661) 886-7377
twilliams@avhsd.org


Area Coordinator #5, Ch
Richard Andrews
Fairfax SD
(661) 366-7221 ext: 1202
Fax: (661) 366-7248
randrews@fairfaxsd.us


Area Coordinator #6
Maria Calderon
Azusa USD
(626) 732-8057
mcalderon@azusa.org


Area Coordinator #7
Tricia Robello
Apple Valley USD
(760) 247-8001 ext: 416
Fax: (760) 247-2581
patricia_robello@avusd.org


Area Coordinator #8
Dawn Stone
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2190
dstone@eusd.org


Strategic Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 10511
Fax: (760) 868-1444
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Communications
Laura Bullene Jacobo, SNS


laurajacobo82@gmail.com


Conference
Christina Ortiz
Elk Grove USD
(916) 793-2140 ext: 40538
tinaortiz531@gmail.com


Marketing & Public Relations - External
Vivien Watts, MS, SNS
Alhambra USD
(626) 943-6590
Fax: (626) 943-8042
watts_vivien@ausd.us


Marketing & Public Relations - Internal
Suzanne Morales, RD, MPH
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
(714) 985-8610 ext: 61611
Fax: (714) 528-5101
smorales@pylusd.org


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center-Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Professional Development
Janet Barth, SNS
Morongo USD
(760) 367-9191 ext: 4271
Fax: (760) 361-7882
janet_barth@morongo.k12.ca.us


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Joshua Rogers, SNS
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Jennifer LeBarre
San Francisco USD
(415) 749-3604 ext: 13220
lebarrej@sfusd.edu


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2021 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy