Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2018/2019 Board of Directors

2018/2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Strategic Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Kim Ekholm


kim@calsna.org


Vice President
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Treasurer
Robert Lewis, PhD, SNS
El Monte City SD
(626) 453-3733
Fax: (626) 350-4860
rlewis@emcsd.org


School Nutrition Representative
LaShawn Bray
Hesperia USD
(760) 774-8038
lashawn.bray@hesperiausd.org


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Polly Houston
Lennox SD
(310) 695-4047
Fax: (310) 671-1795
polly_houston@lennoxk12.org


Secretary
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7127
Fax: (760) 868-1444
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Membership Director
Jennifer Davis, SNS
Kern HSD
(661) 827-3190 ext: 51312
jennifer_davis@kernhigh.org


Industry Representative
Christine Focha
Superior Foods
(209) 679-4638
Fax: (909) 596-6381
christinefocha@hotmail.com


Co-Industry Representative
Carrie Salazar
Schwan's Food Service
(562) 726-2151
Fax: (562) 394-0582
carrie.salazar@schwans.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Nicole Meschi , SNS
Cupertino Union SD
(408) 252-3000 ext: 61301
meschi_nicole@cusdk8.org


Regional Coordinator #4
Christina Reynolds
Lancaster SD
(661) 942-8487
Fax: (661) 940-5744
creynolds@avhsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Joshua Rogers, SNS
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


Regional Coordinator #7
Carrie Bogdanovich
Barstow USD
(760) 255-6071
Fax: (760) 256-4065
carrie_bogdanovich@busdk12.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Dawn Stone
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2190
dstone@eusd.org


Strategic Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Amber Watson, RD, SNS
Marysville Joint USD
(530) 749-6178
awatson@mjusd.com


Communications
Gail Gramling
Downey USD
(562) 469-6673
Fax: (562) 469-6677
ggramling@dusd.net


Conference
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Marketing & Public Relations
Linda Scaletta
Hacienda La Puente USD
(626) 933-3900
lscaletta@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 10511
Fax: (760) 868-1444
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Professional Development
Sneh Nair
Elk Grove USD
(916) 686-7735 ext: 78066
Fax: (961) 689-1563
snair@egusd.net


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Suzanne Morales, RD, MPH
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
(714) 985-8610 ext: 61611
Fax: (714) 528-5101
smorales@pylusd.org


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Thomas Arganda, MPA, SNS
Galt Joint Union HSD
(209) 745-5480 ext: 2050
targanda@ghsd.k12.ca.us


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2018 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy