Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2015/2016 Board of Directors

2015/2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Standing Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Dena England
San Marcos USD
(760) 752-1250
Fax: (760) 752-1137
dengland@calsna.org


Vice President
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7129
Fax: (760) 868-1444
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Treasurer
Mary Fell, SNS
Alum Rock UESD
(408) 928-6902
Fax: (408) 928-6413
mary.fell@arusd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Laurie Storey
Santa Clarita Valley SFSA
(661) 295-1574 ext: 119
Fax: (661) 295-0981
lipsavon@msn.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Bruce Hall
San Ramon Valley Unified SD
(925) 824-1806
Fax: (925) 824-1847
bhall1@srvusd.net


Secretary
Kim Ekholm
Empire Union ESD
(209) 521-2800
Fax: (209) 521-4010
kekholm@empire.k12.ca.us


Membership Director
La Shawn Bray
Upland USD
(909) 985-1864 ext: 288
Fax: (909) 931-4616
lashawn_bray@upland.k12.ca.us


Industry Representative
Pete Belknap
Heartland School Solutions
(800) 724-9853 ext: 3051
Fax: (585) 785-2351
pete.belknap@e-hps.com


Co-Industry Representative
Peter Woods
Buena Vista Food Products
(626) 253-9880
Fax: (626) 815-8829
pwoods@bvfoods.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Terri Vander Stouwe
San Mateo-Foster City SD
(650) 312-7409
tvanderstouwe@smfc.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #3
Mary Ellen McIntyre
Elk Grove USD
(916) 688-7450
beifnsld@egusd.net


Regional Coordinator #4
Jacquelin Speidel, SNS
Antelope Valley UHSD
(661) 575-1053
Fax: (661) 575-1056
jspeidel@avhsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Christine Cooter
Bakersfield City SD

mamacooter@bak.rr.com


Regional Coordinator #6
Gail Gramling
Torrance USD
(310) 972-6938
ggramling@tusd.org


Regional Coordinator #7
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7127
Fax: (760) 868-1444
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center - PAUMA USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Standing Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Polly Houston
Lennox SD
(310) 695-4021
Fax: (310) 671-1795
polly_houston@lennox.k12.ca.us


Conference
Linda Scaletta
Glendale USD
(818) 552-2677
Fax: (818) 552-2689
lscaletta@gusd.net


Editor
Sally Spero
Lakeside Union SD
(619) 390-2600 ext: 2550
Fax: (619) 390-2632
sspero@lsusd.net


Marketing & Public Relations
Jennifer LeBarre
Oakland USD
(510) 434-3334
Fax: (510) 434-2259
jennifer.lebarre@ousd.k12.ca.us


Nominations
Julie Dorman
Natomas Unified School
(916) 567-5472
Fax: (916) 567-5474
jdorman@natomas.k12.ca.us


Nutrition Standards
Maria Calderon
East Whittier City SD
(562) 907-5949
mcalderon@ewcsd.org


Professional Development
Judi Reynolds
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2355
Fax: (760) 735-2876
jreynolds@eusd.org


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Robert Schram
Clovis USD
(559) 327-9136
Fax: (559) 327-9147
RobertSchram@cusd.com


Public Policy & Legislation
Ralph Peschek, SNS
Pasadena Unified SD
(626) 396-5850
Fax: (626) 791-1051
peschek.ralph@pusd.us


Resolutions and Bylaws
Angie Tazio
Tulare City SD
(559) 687-3188
Fax: (559) 685-7248
ATazio@tcsd.k12.ca.us


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Industry Seminar Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2015 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy