Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2020/2021 Board of Directors

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Area Coordinators - Strategic Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Vice President
Jennifer Davis, SNS
Kern HSD
(661) 827-3190 ext: 51312
jennifer_davis@kernhigh.org


Treasurer
April Brown
Hesperia USD
(760) 514-7959
april.brown@hesperiausd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 10512
Fax: (760) 868-2559
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Nicole Meschi, SNS
Cupertino Union SD
(408) 252-3000 ext: 61301
meschi_nicole@cusdk8.org


Secretary
Vivien Watts, MS, SNS
Alhambra USD
(626) 943-6590
Fax: (626) 943-8042
watts_vivien@ausd.us


Membership Director
Rose Stark, SNS
Apple Valley USD
(760) 247-8001 ext: 353
Fax: (760) 247-2581
rose_stark@avusd.org


Industry Representative
Anita Papke
Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.
(775) 338-6213
apapke@petersonfarmsinc.com


Co-Industry Representative
Kim Reyes
Integrated Food Service
(707) 337-6416
kr@integratedfoodservice.com


Area Coordinators:

Area Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Regional Coordinator
(530) 824-8014
crystalcarter1006@gmail.com


Area Coordinator #2
Jennifer LeBarre
San Francisco USD
(415) 749-3604 ext: 13220
lebarrej@sfusd.edu


Area Coordinator #3
Christina Ortiz
Elk Grove USD
(916) 793-2140 ext: 40538
tinaortiz531@gmail.com


Area Coordinator #4
Tristina Williams
Antelope Valley Union HSD
(661) 886-7377
twilliams@avhsd.org


Area Coordinator #5
Joshua Rogers, SNS
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


Area Coordinator #6, Ch
Maria Calderon
Azusa USD
(626) 732-8057
mcalderon@azusa.org


Area Coordinator #7
Carrie Bogdanovich
Barstow USD
(760) 255-6070
Fax: (760) 256-4065
carrie_bogdanovich@busdk12.com


Area Coordinator #8
Dawn Stone
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2190
dstone@eusd.org


Strategic Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Steven Baughman
Los Banos USD
(209) 826-3077 ext: 7752
sbaughman@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us


Communications
Laura Jacobo, SNS
Woodlake USD
(559) 564-8788
Fax: (559) 564-6703
ljacobo@w-usd.org


Conference
April Mackill
Auburn Union SD
(530) 745-8824
amackill@auburn.k12.ca.us


Marketing & Public Relations - External
Parisa Mohammad
Fullerton SD
(714) 447-7437


Marketing & Public Relations - Internal
Kristina Kraushaar
Rialto USD
(909) 820-7761 ext: 107
Fax: (909) 873-2360
kkrausha@rialto.k12.ca.us


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
Barbara Herrera
Kern HS
(661) 627-3190
Fax: (661) 397-5523
barbara_herrera@kernhigh.org


Professional Development
Timothy White
El Dorado Union SD
(530) 521-4003 ext: 4611
tcwhite@eduhsd.k12.ca.us


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Kristin Hilleman, SNS
Capistrano USD
(949) 234-9501
Fax: (949) 496-1767
klhilleman@capousd.org


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Joshua Rogers, SNS
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2020 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy