Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2016/2017 Board of Directors

CSNA would like to congratulate the following newly elected/appointed officers who will be serving in the listed positions for the 2016/2017 year:
Vice President - Kim Ekholm, Empire Union ESD
Treasurer - Angelia Nava, New Haven USD
Membership Director - Richard Andrews, Bakersfield City SD
Secretary - Polly Houston, Lennox SD
Co-Industry Representative - Lisa Marquez, Sunrise Produce Co.

2016/2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Standing Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Bruce Hall
San Ramon Valley USD
(925) 824-1806
Fax: (925) 824-1847
bhall1@srvusd.net


Vice President
Kim Ekholm
Empire Union ESD
(209) 521-2800
Fax: (209) 521-4010
kekholm@empire.k12.ca.us


Treasurer
Angelia Nava
Pittsburg USD
(925) 473-2323
Fax: (925) 473-4295
anava@pittsburg.k12.ca.us


School Nutrition Representative
Laurie Storey
Santa Clarita Valley SFSA
(661) 295-1574 ext: 119
Fax: (661) 295-0981
lipsavon@msn.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7129
Fax: (760) 868-1444
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Secretary
Polly Houston
Lennox SD
(310) 695-4021
Fax: (310) 671-1795
polly_houston@lennox.k12.ca.us


Membership Director
Richard Andrews
Bakersfield City SD
(661) 631-5234
andrewsr@bcsd.com


Industry Representative
Pete Belknap
Heartland School Solutions
(800) 724-9853 ext: 3051
Fax: (585) 785-2351
pete.belknap@e-hps.com


Co-Industry Representative
Peter Woods
Buena Vista Food Products
(626) 253-9880
Fax: (626) 815-8829
pwoods@bvfoods.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Catherine Cachola
Antioch USD
(925) 756-6777
Fax: (925) 778-1561
catherinecachola@antioch.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #3
Mary Ellen McIntyre
Elk Grove USD
(916) 688-7450
beifnsld@egusd.net


Regional Coordinator #4
Christina Reynolds
Lancaster SD
(661) 942-8487
Fax: (661) 940-5744
reynoldsc@lancsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Christine Cooter
Bakersfield City SD

mamacooter@bak.rr.com


Regional Coordinator #7
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7127
Fax: (760) 868-1444
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center - PAUMA USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Standing Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Roger Evers, SNS
Anaheim UHSD
(714) 999-3517
evers_r@auhsd.us


Communications
Valerie McDonald
Tracy USD
(209) 830-3255
Fax: (209) 830-3259
vmcdonald@tusd.net


Conference
Suzanne Morales, RD, MPH
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
(714) 985-8610 ext: 61611
Fax: (714) 528-5101
smorales@pylusd.org


Editor
Jon Nichols
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
editor@calsna.org


Marketing & Public Relations
Thomas Arganda, SNS
Stockton USD
(209) 933-7015 ext: 2264
Fax: (209) 933-7016
targanda@stockton.k12.ca.us


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
Siri Perlman
Solana Beach SD
(858) 794-7100
Fax: (858) 794-7120
sperlman@sbsd.k12.ca.us


Professional Development
Judi Reynolds
Fallbrook Union HSD
(760) 723-6300 ext: 3701
jreynolds@fuhsd.net


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Robert Schram
Clovis USD
(559) 327-9130
Fax: (559) 327-9147
RobertSchram@cusd.com


Resolutions and Bylaws
Mary Williams
Merced City SD
(209) 385-6653
Fax: (209) 385-6781
mwilliams@mcsd.k12.ca.us


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2016 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy