Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2014/2015 Board of Directors

2014/2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Standing Committees

Executive Comittee:

President
Agnes Lally, MS
Garden Grove USD
(714) 663-6155
Fax: (714) 534-9232
alally@calsna.org


Vice President
Bruce Hall
San Ramon Valley Unified
(925) 824-1806
Fax: (925) 824-1847
bhall1@srvusd.net


Treasurer
Mary Fell, SNS
Alum Rock UESD
(408) 928-6902
Fax: (408) 928-6413
mary.fell@arusd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Maria Hernandez
Elk Grove USD
(916) 686-7797 ext: 7875
Fax: (916) 689-1563
mlhernan@egusd.net


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Dena England
San Marcos USD
(760) 752-1250
Fax: (760) 752-1137
dengland@calsna.org


Secretary
Gail Gousha, MBA, SNS
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2141
Fax: (760) 735-2876
ggousha@eusd.org


Membership Director
La Shawn Bray
Upland USD
(909) 985-1864
Fax: (909) 608-1835
lashawn_bray@upland.k12.ca.us


Industry Representative
Sean Leer
Gold Star Foods, Inc.
(909) 843-9600
Fax: (909) 843-9608
sean@goldstarfoods.com


Co-Industry Representative
Pete Belknap
Heartland School Solutions
(800) 724-9853 ext: 3051
Fax: (585) 785-2351
pete.belknap@e-hps.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Terri Vander Stouwe
San Mateo-Foster City School District
(650) 312-7409
tvanderstouwe@smfc.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #3
Mary Ellen McIntyre
Elk Grove USD
(916) 688-7450
beifnsld@egusd.net


Regional Coordinator #4
Jacquelin Speidel, SNS
Antelope Valley UHSD
(661) 575-1053
Fax: (661) 575-1056
jspeidel@avhsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Lori Preskitt
Edison Elementary School District
(661) 336-8371
Fax: (661) 336-0922
lpreskitt@edison.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #6
Gail Gramling
Torrance USD
(310) 972-6938
ggramling@tusd.org


Regional Coordinator #7
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Unified School District
(760) 868-2645
Fax: (760) 868-2343
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Trieste Chiquete
Coronado Unified School District
(619) 522-8907 ext: 2085
trieste.chiquete@coronadousd.net


Standing Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
John Chavolla
Delano JUHSD
(661) 725-4000 ext: 4305
Fax: (661) 720-4178
jchavolla@djuhsd.org


Conference
Margan Holloway, SNS
Fairfield-Suisun USD
(707) 399-5047
Fax: (707) 399-5159
marganh@fsusd.org


Editor
Sally Spero
Lakeside Union SD
(619) 390-2600 ext: 2550
Fax: (619) 390-2632
sspero@lsusd.net


Marketing & Public Relations
Vivien Watts, MS, SNS
Alhambra USD
(626) 943-6590
Fax: (626) 943-8042
watts_vivien@ausd.us


Nominations
Suzanne Lugotoff, RD, SNS
Ojai USD
(805) 640-4300 ext: 1079
Fax: (805) 653-8415
slugotoff@ojaiusd.org


Nutrition Standards
Maria Panuco
Glendale USD
(818) 552-2677
Fax: (818) 522-2689
mpanuco@gusd.net


Professional Development
Linda Sweeney, MS, RD, SNS
Cal Pro NET Center at San Jose State University
(408) 924-3125
Fax: (408) 924-2923
linda.sweeney@sjsu.edu


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Brock Smith
Vista USD
(760) 726-2170
brocksmith@vistausd.org


Public Policy & Legislation
Jennifer LeBarre
Oakland USD
(510) 434-3334
Fax: (510) 434-2259
jennifer.lebarre@ousd.k12.ca.us


Resolutions and Bylaws
Kim Ekholm
Empire Union ESD
(209) 521-2800
Fax: (209) 521-4010
kekholm@empire.k12.ca.us


California School Nutrition Association
210 N. Glenoaks Boulevard, Suite C, Burbank, California 91502
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Industry Seminar Sponsor:
© 2002 - 2014 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy