Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2013/2014 Board of Directors

2013/2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Standing Committees

Executive Comittee:

President
Lynette Rock
Torrance USD
(310) 972-6351
Fax: (310) 972-6360
lrock@calsna.org


Vice President
Dena England
San Marcos USD
(760) 752-1250
Fax: (760) 752-1137
dengland@calsna.org


Treasurer
Mary Fell, SNS
Alum Rock UESD
(408) 928-6902
Fax: (408) 928-6413
mary.fell@arusd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Maria Hernandez
Elk Grove USD
(916) 686-7797 ext: 7875
Fax: (916) 689-1563
mlhernan@egusd.net


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Agnes Lally, MS
Garden Grove USD
(714) 663-6155
Fax: (714) 534-9232
alally@calsna.org


Secretary
Gail Gousha, MBA, SNS
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2141
Fax: (760) 735-2876
ggousha@eusd.org


Membership Director
La Shawn Bray
Victor ESD
(760) 245-5221
Fax: (760) 245-5783
lbray@vesd.net


Industry Representative
Allen Scott
Wawona Frozen Foods
(925) 984-4733
Fax: (599) 299-1921
allen.scott@wawona.com


Co-Industry Representative
Sean Leer
Gold Star Foods, Inc.
(909) 843-9600
Fax: (909) 843-9608
sean@goldstarfoods.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Deines Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Phyllis Thivierge, SNS
Brentwood Union SD
(925) 513-6338
Fax: (925) 634-8217
pthivierge@brentwood.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #3
Mary Ellen McIntyre
Elk Grove USD
(916) 688-7450
beifnsld@egusd.net


Regional Coordinator #4
Jacquelin Speidel, SNS
Antelope Valley UHSD
(661) 575-1053
Fax: (661) 575-1056
jspeidel@avhsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Lori Preskitt
Edison Elementary School District
(661) 336-8371
Fax: (661) 336-0922
lpreskitt@edison.k12.ca.us


Regional Coordinator #6
Deborah Oviedo
Torrance USD
(310) 972-6350
deboviedo1@gmail.com


Regional Coordinator #7
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Unified School District
(760) 868-2645
Fax: (760) 868-2343
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Trieste Chiquete
Coronado Unified School District
(619) 522-8907 ext: 2085
trieste.chiquete@coronadousd.net


Standing Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Anna Fisher
Mt. Diablo USD
(925) 682-8000 ext: 4123+
Fax: (925) 609-7568
fishera@mdusd.org


Conference
Lauren Teng, SNS
Huntington Beach Union HSD
(714) 894-1698
Fax: (714) 894-8198
lteng@hbuhsd.edu


Conference
Lauren Teng, SNS
Huntington Beach Union HSD
(714) 894-1698
Fax: (714) 894-8198
lteng@hbuhsd.edu


Editor
Sally Spero
Lakeside Union SD
(619) 390-2600 ext: 2550
Fax: (619) 390-2632
sspero@lsusd.net


Marketing & Public Relations
Herbert Smith
San Marcos USD
(760) 752-1269
Fax: (760) 752-1137
herbie.smith@smusd.org


Nominations
Bruce Hall
San Ramon Valley Unified
(925) 824-1806
Fax: (925) 824-1847
bhall1@srvusd.net


Nutrition Advisory
Valerie McDonald
Tracy USD
(209) 830-3255
Fax: (209) 830-3259
vmcdonald@tusd.net


Nutrition Standards
Anna Apoian
Hawthorne SD
(310) 263-3990
aapoian@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Professional Development
Linda Sweeney, MS, RD, SNS
Cal Pro NET Center at San Jose State University
(408) 924-3125
Fax: (408) 924-2923
linda.sweeney@sjsu.edu


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Jennifer LeBarre
Oakland USD
(510) 434-3334
Fax: (510) 434-2259
jennifer.lebarre@ousd.k12.ca.us


Public Policy & Legislation
Rene Yamashiro
Roseville City SD
(916) 771-1675 ext: 208
Fax: (916) 782-8918
reney@rcsdk8.org


Resolutions and Bylaws
Scott Soiseth
Turlock USD
(209) 667-9048
Fax: (209) 667-0911
ssoiseth@turlock.k12.ca.us


California School Nutrition Association
210 N. Glenoaks Boulevard, Suite C, Burbank, California 91502
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Industry Seminar Sponsor:
© 2002 - 2014 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy