Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2017/2018 Board of Directors

2017/2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Strategic Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Toni Chaffee
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 10511
Fax: (760) 868-1444
toni_chaffee@snowlineschools.com


Vice President
Polly Houston
Lennox SD
(310) 695-4047
Fax: (310) 671-1795
polly_houston@lennoxk12.org


Treasurer
Angelia Nava
Pittsburg USD
(925) 473-2323
Fax: (925) 473-4295
anava@pittsburg.k12.ca.us


School Nutrition Representative
LaShawn Bray
Hesperia USD
(760) 774-8038
onewayla@aol.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Kim Ekholm
Empire Union ESD
(209) 521-2800 ext: 2207
Fax: (209) 521-4010
kekholm@empire.k12.ca.us


Secretary
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7127
Fax: (760) 868-1444
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Membership Director
Richard Andrews
Fowler USD
(559) 834-6191 ext: 6191
Fax: (559) 834-6175
randrews@fowlerusd.org


Industry Representative
Lisa Marquez
Sunrise Produce Co.
(951) 757-5972
Fax: (323) 582-5222
lmarquez@sunriseproduce.com


Co-Industry Representative
Christine Focha
Superior Foods
(209) 679-4638
Fax: (909) 596-6381
christinefocha@hotmail.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #3
Tina Bond
Marysville Joint USD
(530) 741-6150 ext: 2512
tbond@mjusd.com


Regional Coordinator #4
Christina Reynolds
Lancaster SD
(661) 942-8487
Fax: (661) 940-5744
reynoldsc@lancsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Joshua Rogers
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


Regional Coordinator #7
Carrie Bogdanovich
Barstow USD
(760) 255-6071
Fax: (760) 256-4065
carrie_bogdanovich@busdk12.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Strategic Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Lorrie Martin
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-3222 ext: 21061
Fax: (760) 868-1115
lorrie_martin@snowlineschools.com


Communications
Valerie McDonald
Tracy USD
(209) 830-3255
Fax: (209) 830-3259
vmcdonald@tusd.net


Conference
Sneh Nair
Elk Grove USD
(916) 686-7735 ext: 7866
Fax: (961) 689-1563
snair@egusd.net


Marketing & Public Relations
Roger Evers, SNS
Anaheim Union HSD
(714) 999-3560
evers_r@auhsd.us


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
Monica Gritzke
Palm Springs USD
(760) 322-4117 ext: 1
Fax: (760) 318-4917
MGritzke@psusd.us


Professional Development
Gail Gramling
Downey USD
(562) 469-6673
ggramling@dusd.net


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Suzanne Morales, RD, MPH
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
(714) 985-8610 ext: 61611
Fax: (714) 528-5101
smorales@pylusd.org


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2017 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy