Educating and empowering members to provide healthy meals to foster
     an environment where children achieve overall wellness and lifelong success.
Log in     JOIN     Contact Us         SEARCH
2019/2020 Board of Directors

2019/2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Regional Coordinators - Strategic Committees - Chapter Presidents

Executive Committee:

President
Polly Houston
Lennox SD
(310) 695-4047
Fax: (310) 671-1795
polly_houston@lennoxk12.org


Vice President
Nicole Meschi, SNS
Cupertino Union SD
(408) 252-3000 ext: 61301
meschi_nicole@cusdk8.org


Treasurer
Robert Lewis, PhD, SNS
El Monte City SD
(626) 453-3733
Fax: (626) 350-4860
rlewis@emcsd.org


School Nutrition Representative
Janice Carter
Snowline Joint USD
(760) 868-5817 ext: 7127
Fax: (760) 868-1444
janice_carter@snowlineschools.com


Executive Director
Janine Nichols, CAE
California SNA
(818) 842-3040
Fax: (818) 843-7423
jnichols@calsna.org


President-Elect
Johnna Jenkins
Valley Center Pauma USD
(760) 749-6748
Fax: (760) 749-8448
jenkins.jo@vcpusd.org


Secretary
Vivien Watts, MS, SNS
Alhambra USD
(626) 943-6590
Fax: (626) 943-8042
watts_vivien@ausd.us


Membership Director
Jennifer Davis, SNS
Kern HSD
(661) 827-3190 ext: 51312
jennifer_davis@kernhigh.org


Industry Representative
Carrie Salazar
Schwan's Food Service
(562) 726-2151
Fax: (562) 394-0582
carrie.salazar@schwans.com


Co-Industry Representative
Anita Papke
Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc.
(775) 338-6213
apapke@petersonfarmsinc.com


Regional Coordinators:

Regional Coordinator #1
Crystal Carter
Corning Union HSD
(530) 824-8014
ccarter@corninghs.org


Regional Coordinator #2
Jennifer LeBarre
San Francisco USD
(415) 749-3604 ext: 13220
lebarrej@sfusd.edu


Regional Coordinator #3
Christina Ortiz
Elk Grove USD
(916) 686-7735 ext: 40640
tinaortiz531@gmail.com


Regional Coordinator #4
Christina Reynolds
Lancaster SD
(661) 942-8487
Fax: (661) 940-5744
creynolds@avhsd.org


Regional Coordinator #5
Joshua Rogers, SNS
Greenfield USD
(661) 837-6020
Fax: (661) 832-8323
rogersj@gfusd.net


Regional Coordinator #6
Maria Calderon
East Whittier City SD
(562) 907-5949
Fax: (562) 945-6411
mcalderon@ewcsd.org


Regional Coordinator #7
Carrie Bogdanovich
Barstow USD
(760) 255-6070
Fax: (760) 256-4065
carrie_bogdanovich@busdk12.com


Regional Coordinator #8
Dawn Stone
Escondido Union SD
(760) 432-2190
dstone@eusd.org


Strategic Committees:

Awards and Scholarships
Judi Reynolds
Fallbrook Union HSD
(760) 723-6300 ext: 3701
jreynolds@fuhsd.net


Communications
Laura Jacobo, SNS
Woodlake USD
(559) 564-8788
Fax: (559) 564-6703
ljacobo@w-usd.org


Conference
April Brown
Hesperia USD
(760) 514-7959
april.brown@hesperiausd.org


Marketing & Public Relations - External
Anna Apoian
Norwalk-La Mirada USD
(562) 210-2146
AApoian@nlmusd.k12.ca.us


Marketing & Public Relations - Internal
Roger Evers, SNS
Anaheim Union HSD
(714) 999-3560
evers_r@auhsd.us


Nominations & Leadership Dev.
LaShawn Bray
Hesperia USD
(760) 774-8038
lashawn.bray@hesperiausd.org


Professional Development
Zaira Canchola
Apple Valley USD
(760) 247-8001 ext: 20215
Fax: (760) 247-2581
zaira_canchola@avusd.org


Public Policy & Leg Chair
Suzanne Morales, RD, MPH
Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
(714) 985-8610 ext: 61611
Fax: (714) 528-5101
smorales@pylusd.org


Public Policy & Leg Co-Chair
Kristin Hilleman, SNS
Capistrano USD
(949) 234-9501
Fax: (949) 496-1767
klhilleman@capousd.org


California School Nutrition Association
PO Box 11376, Burbank, California 91510
Phone: (818) 842-3040 | Fax: (818) 843-7423
Child Nutrition and Industry Summit Sponsors:
© 2002 - 2019 California School Nutrition Association. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map | Privacy Policy